Agents of C.O.O.L. Episode 26 – Jonny Quest “The Fraudulent Volcano”

Image from Jonny Quest "The Fraudulent Volcano"

We take a long look back at the classic Jonny Quest animated series to plumb the mysteries of The Fraudulent Volcano.

This episode’s music:
“Breakdown”, “Mistake the Getaway”, “Lost Time”
Kevin MacLeod (
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply