Agents of C.O.O.L. Episode 25 – The Prisoner “Arrival”

Patrick McGoohan Flinging Open Double Doors

The Agents begin our long awaited and often teased look at Patrick McGoohan’s The Prisoner with the first episode Arrival.

This episode’s music:
“Breakdown”, “Mistake the Getaway”, “Lost Time”
Kevin MacLeod (
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply